DJ Intelligence
Forgot Password
 
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Do you have a list of email to SMS gateways services? (D-O)
Delhi Aritel number@airtelmail.com
Delhi Hutch number@delhi.hutch.co.in
Digi-Page / Page Kansas number@page.hit.net
Dobson Cellular Systems number@mobile.dobson.net
Dobson-Alex Wireless number@mobile.cellularone.com
Dobson-Cellular One number@mobile.cellularone.com
DT T-Mobile number@t-mobile-sms.de
Dutchtone / Orange-NL number@sms.orange.nl
Edge Wireless number@sms.edgewireless.com
EMT number@sms.emt.ee
Escotel number@escotelmobile.com
Fido number@fido.ca
Galaxy Corporation number.epage@sendabeep.net
GCS Paging number@webpager.us
Goa BPLMobil number@bplmobile.com
Golden Telecom number@sms.goldentele.com
Google (Project FI) number@@msg.fi.google.com
GrayLink / Porta-Phone number@epage.porta-phone.com
GTE number@airmessage.net
GTE number@gte.pagegate.net
GTE number@messagealert.com
Gujarat Celforce number@celforce.com
Houston Cellular number@text.houstoncellular.net
Idea Cellular number@ideacellular.net
Infopage Systems pin@page.infopagesystems.com
Inland Cellular Telephone number@inlandlink.com
The Indiana Paging Co pin@pager.tdspager.com
IPIPI.COM number@opensms.ipipi.com
JSM Tele-Page pinnumber@jsmtel.com
Kerala Escotel number@escotelmobile.com
Kolkata Airtel number@airtelkol.com
Kyivstar - contract number@sms.kyivstar.net
Kyivstar - prepaid number@2sms.kyivstar.net
Lauttamus Communication number@e-page.net
LMT number@smsmail.lmt.lv
Maharashtra BPL Mobile number@bplmobile.com
Maharashtra Idea Cellular number@ideacellular.net
Manitoba Telecom Systems number@text.mtsmobility.com
MCI Phone number@mci.com
MCI number@pagemci.com
Meteor number@mymeteor.ie
Meteor number@sms.mymeteor.ie
Metrocall number@page.metrocall.com
Metrocall 2-way number@my2way.com
Metro PCS number@mymetropcs.com
Metro PCS number@metropcs.sms.us
Microcell number@fido.ca
Midwest Wireless number@clearlydigital.com
MiWorld number@m1.com.sg
Mobilecom PA number@page.mobilcom.net
Mobilecomm number@mobilecomm.net
Mobileone number@m1.com.sg
Mobilfone number@page.mobilfone.com
Mobility Bermuda number@ml.bm
Mobistar Belgium number@mobistar.be
Mobitel Tanzania number@sms.co.tz
Mobtel Srbija number@mobtel.co.yu
Morris Wireless number@beepone.net
Motient number@isp.com
Movistar number@correo.movistar.net
Mumbai BPL Mobile number@bplmobile.com
Mumbai Orange number@orangemail.co.in
NBTel number@wirefree.informe.ca
Netcom number@sms.netcom.no
Nextel number@messaging.nextel.com
Nextel number@page.nextel.com
Nextel number@nextel.com.br
NPI Wireless number@npiwireless.com
Ntelos number@pcs.ntelos.com
O2 name@o2.co.uk
O2 number@o2imail.co.uk
O2 (M-mail) number@mmail.co.uk
Omnipoint number@omnipoint.com
Omnipoint number@omnipointpcs.com
One Connect Austria number@onemail.at
OnlineBeep number@onlinebeep.net
Optus Mobile number@optusmobile.com.au
Orange number@orange.net
Orange Mumbai number@orangemail.co.in
Orange - NL / Dutchtone number@sms.orange.nl
Oskar number@mujoskar.cz
Please feel free to contact us for further explanation, clarification, or assistance.
Just wanted to take the time & say how fantastic & organized my company has become on account of your services.
Monastero Entertainment