DJ Intelligence
Forgot Password
 
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Do you have a list of email to SMS gateways services? (A-C)
3 Rivers Wireless number@sms.3rivers.net
ACS Wireless number@paging.acswireless.com
Advantage Communications number@advantagepaging.com
Airtouch Pagers number@myairmail.com
Airtouch Pagers number@alphapage.airtouch.com
Airtouch Pagers number@airtouch.net
Airtouch Pagers number@airtouchpaging.com
AlphNow pin@alphanow.net
Alltel number@alltelmessage.com
Alltel PCS number@message.alltel.com
Ameritech Paging number@paging.acswireless.com
Ameritech Paging number@pageapi.com
Ameritech Clearpath number@clearpath.acswireless.com
Ameritech Clearpath number@clearpath.acswireless.com
American Messaging (SBC/Ameritech) number@page.americanmessaging.net
Andhra Pradesh Airtel number@airtelap.com
Arch Pagers (PageNet) number@archwireless.net
Arch Pagers (PageNet) number@epage.arch.com
Arch Pagers (PageNet) number@archwireless.net
AT&T Free2Go number@mmode.com
AT&T PCS number@mobile.att.net
AT&T SMS number@txt.att.net
AT&T Pocketnet PCS number@dpcs.mobile.att.net
Beepwear number@beepwear.net
BeeLine GSM number@sms.beemail.ru
Bell Atlantic number@message.bam.com
Bell Canada number@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell Canada number@bellmobility.ca
Bell Mobility (Canada) number@txt.bell.ca
Bell Mobility number@txt.bellmobility.ca
Bell South (Blackberry) number@bellsouthtips.com
Bell South number@sms.bellsouth.com
Bell South number@wireless.bellsouth.com
Bell South number@blsdcs.net
Bell South number@bellsouth.cl
Bell South Mobility number@blsdcs.net
Blue Sky Frog number@blueskyfrog.com
Bluegrass Cellular number@sms.bluecell.com
Boost number@myboostmobile.com
BPL mobile number@bplmobile.com
Cable & wireless, Panama number@cwmovil.com
Carolina West Wireless number@cwwsms.com
Carolina Mobile Communications number@cmcpaging.com
Cellular One East Coast number@phone.cellone.net
Cellular One South West number@swmsg.com
Cellular One PCS number@paging.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One number@mobile.celloneusa.com
Cellular One number@cellularone.txtmsg.com
Cellular One number@cellularone.textmsg.com
Cellular One number@cell1.textmsg.com
Cellular One number@message.cellone-sf.com
Cellular One number@sbcemail.com
Cellular One West number@mycellone.com
Cellular South number@csouth1.com
Centennial Wireless number@cwemail.com
Central Vermont Communications number@cvcpaging.com
CenturyTel number@messaging.centurytel.net
Chennai RPG Cellular number@rpgmail.net
Chennai Skycell / Airtel number@airtelchennai.com
Cincinnati Bell number@mobile.att.net
Cingular number@cingularme.com
Cingular number@mycingular.com
Cingular number@mycingular.net
Cingular number@mms.cingularme.com
Cingular number@page.cingular.com
Cingular Wireless number@mycingular.textmsg.com
Cingular Wireless number@mobile.mycingular.com
Cingular Wireless number@mobile.mycingular.net
Cingular Wireless number@mycingular.textmsg.com
Cingular Wireless number@mobile.mycingular.com
Cingular Wireless number@mobile.mycingular.net
Clearnet number@msg.clearnet.com
Comcast number@comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Communication Specialists pin@pageme.comspeco.net
Communication Specialist Companies pin@pager.comspeco.com
Comviq number@sms.comviq.se
Cook Paging number@cookmail.com
Corr Wireless Communications number@corrwireless.net
Please feel free to contact us for further explanation, clarification, or assistance.
I love how clean the look is and how 'bug free' your software is compared to what I used to use.
Marek's DJ Service