DJ Intelligence
Forgot Password
 
 
Frequently Asked Questions
How do I ensure only clients use my tools?
When the planning tools are not set to "Force Login", this means that anyone can access the planning tools if they alter the web address and make their way back to the system index.

Ways to avoid this in the future: (1) Set "Force Login" to on in your Master Settings; and (2) deactivate the "System Homepage" by unchecking the box accordingly from the bottom of your Advanced Settings.
Please feel free to contact us for further explanation, clarification, or assistance.
Exceptional customer service which is the backbone for any business.
My Dj Sound & Lights